August 16th Bridal Show




The St. Louis Bridal Show by Bride St. Louis

The St. Louis Bridal Show

August 16th, 2020

 

THANK YOU BRIDES, GUESTS & WEDDING PROS!.

Be sure to watch both our FACEBOOK PAGE and our web site

for our announcements of the winners of the Grand Prizes.  We will be pulling winners this week

and posting on the above mentioned sites from BOTH Session One and Session Two.

Could be YOU!

P.S.  – SAVE THE DATE – Catch our show again on January 2nd and January 3rd, 2021

HUGE 2 DAY BRIDAL SHOW with Seminars, Awesome Prizes & LIVE Demonstrations!

Bride St. Louis Bridal Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reach out and visit our Participating Vendors:

Aurora Photo Design Jennifer Butler 314-974-1397 www.aurophotodesign.com
Beauty Bar, The Amy Flores 314-445-4543 www.becausecosmetic.com/amy
Color Street – Sherry Newton Sherry Newton 636-734-2857 www.colortree.com/sherrynewton/products
Complete Weddings & Events Dan Sims 314-991-5656 www.completeweddingsstlouis.com
Contact Management Adam Kelly 273-893-2240 www.contactplan.com
Dance Pizazz Mike & Niki 636-441-6854 www.dancepizazz.com
Dinner 4 Two by Royale Prestige John 314-481-9888 www.dinner4two.com
Jacob Home Exteriors Brent Miller 314-455-7084 www.jacobsunroom.com
Jen Oliver Real Estate/CopperKey Jen Oliver 314-603-2240 www.jenoliverrealestate.com
Jukebox Productions Gary Williams 636-939-6410 www.jukeboxproductions.net
L & M Events 618-578-3144 www.recyclebyjmgdesign.blogspot.com
Mane Attraction, The Carla Hall 618-344-3778  www.maneattractionHairStudio.com
Margo’s A Wedding Place Traci 636-583-5226 www.margosaweddingplace.net
Northwestern Mutual Mark (636) 368-4380 www.markfrauenhoffer.nm.com
Patrick Pope Photography Patrick Pope 636-345-1948 www.PatrickPopePhotography.com
PPE Events Josh Horn 314-924-4ppe www.PPE-Events.com
Prodigious Bridal Lisa (314) 503-1780 www.prodigiousbridal.com
PRP Wines Erin Meier 314-432-6450 www.prpwine.com
Pure Romancy by Tracy Dorman Tracy Dorman 636-384-0432 www.pureromance.com/tracydorman
Riverbend Chapel Shauna Jackson 314-808-4742 www.RiverbendChapelInc.Biz
Savvi Formalwear Steven Rafferty 314-725-2150 www.savviformalwear.com
SelfieSTL Shana Fowler 314-686-9544, www.selfiestl.com
Stems Kim Brannon 314-972-7836 www.stems4weddings.com
Sugarfire Catering Nikki Welshans 314-541-5664 www.sugarfiresmokehouse.com
Susie G’s Chelsea 636-240-7610 www.susiegscakes.com
Transformed Media Caleb Potter 314-732-4480 www.transformedmedia.com
Travel Haus Mike 314-842-6000 www.TravelHaus.com
Trotter Photo David 636-394-7689 www.trotterphoto.com
Tuscany Gallery Carol 636-345-1945 www.TuscanyGalleryandEvents.com
Wedding Art Live Karen Raidy 512-635-7521 www.WeddingArtLive.com
Woodn Wyre Band Emmett (314) 369-0444  Sorry – Please Call