June 7th Bridal Show

 

THIS SHOW IS COMPLETED.  Please check our BRIDAL SHOWS page for additional shows scheduled for 2020 and 2021.

Bride St. Louis Bridal Show June 7 2020

 

The St. Louis Bridal Show

Place:  New Town Weddings & Events in St. Charles, Missouri 63301 (NEW LOCATION)

(Address for GPS:  3420 Civic Circle, St. Charles, Mo 63301)

Date:  June 7th   

Session One:  11:30 am to 1:30 pm  (TICKETS SOLD OUT!)

Session Two:  1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Bride St. Louis Bridal Show with NEW TOWN Special Promo

 

All prizes are non-transferable and there will be no cash substitutes or other substitutes.  As the winner you are solely responsible for all federal, state, and local taxes.  Bride St. Louis LLC is not the provider of this prize and has no financial or other responsibility with regarding to redemption.  Travel Haus is the sole provider of the Honeymoon Travel prize and Bride St. Louis LLC acts only as a host on behalf of Travel Haus for their giveaway.

 

WEDDING VENDORS PARTICIPATING

Beauty:               

Color Street, Sherry Newton,  www.colorstree.com/sherrynewton,  636-734-2857

Pure Romance – Cara Custer,

Bridal Gowns:

Prodigious Bridal, www.prodigiousbridal.com, 314-503-1780

Catering:

Frenchtown Catering, www.frenchtowncatering.com, 636-940-0600

Décor:

L&M Elegant Events, www.l-m-elegantevents.com, 618-578-3144

Dance Lessons:

Jukebox Productions,  www.jukeboxproductions.net, 636-939-6410

Desserts:

Jilly’s Cupcake Bar, www.jillyscupcakebar.com, 314-993-5455

DJ Services:

Complete Weddings & Events, www.completeweddingsstlouis.com. 314-991-5656

Jukebox Production,  www.jukeboxproductions.net, 636-939-6410

Financial:

Berkshire Hathaway, Lisa Brown,  www.soldbylisabrown.com, 636-485-2359

Copper Key Real Estate, www.jenoliverrealestate.com, 314-603-2240

Magnolia Real Estate, www.magnoliarealestatestl.com, 636-442-0214

Northwestern Mutual,  Mark Frauenhoffer, www.markfrauenhoffer.nm.com, 314-283-2366

Florist:

Flower Lady by Belli Fiori, www.belliflorists.com, 314-776-2200

Stems,  www.stems4weddings.com, 314-972-7836

L&M Elegant Events,www.l-m-elegantevents.com, 618-578-3144

Formalwear:

Savvi Formalwear, www.savviformalwear.com, 314-725-2150

Home: 

Dinner For Two,  www.dinnerfortwo.com

Jacob Home Exteriors, www.jacobsunroom.com, 314-455-7084

Invitations:

Unique Moments, www.byuniquemoments.com, 573-483-2577

Live Entertainment:

Woodyn Wyre, 314-369-0444

Wedding Art Live, www.weddingartlive.com, 512-635-7521

Photobooth:

Shutterbees Photo, www.shutterbeesphotomi.wixsite.com, 636-293-3793

Photography:   

Aurora Photo Design,  auroraphotodesign.com, 314-974-1397

Complete Weddings & Events,  www.completeweddingsstlouis.com. 314-991-5656

Patrick Pope Photography, www. Patrickpopephotography.com, 636-345-1948

Rehearsal Dinner:

The Rack House KWW, www.therackhousekww.com, 636-493-6332

Pangea, www.pangeaworldfusion@gmail.com, 636-757-3579

Rental:                

Big Red Events,  www.bigredeventcompany.com,  636-577-6495

Venues:

New Town Event Planning, www.newtowneventplanning.com, 636-288-7332

Riverbend Chapel, www.riverbendchapelinc.biz, 314-808-4742

Tuscany Gallery, www.TuscanyGalleryandEvents.com

Video:

Complete Weddings & Events,  www.completeweddingsstlouis.com. 314-991-5656

Physical Memories, www.physicalmemories.com, 636-638-2211

L&M Elegant Events, www.l-m-elegantevents.com, 618-578-314