Feb. 23rd Bridal Show

 

Congratulations goes to Kaitlyn Boyer of St. Louis. Kaitlyn is the winner of the $3000 Honeymoon Travel Package from Travel Haus. Kaitlyn was one of many hundreds of brides who completed the Grand Prize entry form at the Bride St. Louis Bridal Show on January 5, 2020. Entries were received from the January 5th, January 26th, and Feb. 23, 2020 bridal shows.

CLICK HERE to SEE THE DRAWING

Travel Haus will again be offering a Honeymoon Travel Prize to brides who attend Bride St. Louis’ March Bridal Show at Moolah Shine on March 22, 2020 and the April Bridal Show at WOW Banquet Center in downtown St. Louis on April 19, 2020.  More details and tickets can be obtained at BrideStLouis.com.  Brides – don’t miss your opportunity to win a fabulous honeymoon courtesy of Travel Haus, the #1 Honeymoon and Destination Wedding Agency in the Bi-State Area.  Hint – go to both bridal shows and get twice the chance to win!

Additional winners of prizes will be posted within the next few days.

  CLICK HERE to experience one of our shows live!

 

The St. Louis Bridal Show Feb 23 2020

 

Boulevard Bride Fashion Show Models from Fashion Show - Feb 23 2020

 

Partial List of Vendors Participating Include the following:

Company Category Web Give Away
Travel Haus Travel www.Travelhaus.com Providing $3000 Travel Package – Winner was Kaitlyn Boyer
Dinner 4 Two Home www.dinner4two.com $200.00 Gift Certificate for Every Bride
Riverbend Chapel Venue www.RiverbendChapelInc.Biz 20% Off Facility Fee
Foundry Art Centre Venue www.FoundryArtCentre.org $500 off Pkg. booked in 2020
Starry Night Events, LLC Event Planner www.starrynighteventsstl.com 50% off for one lucky bride for services on any of my four packages.
Patrick Pope Photography Photographer www.PatrickPopePhotography.com $500.00 Offf Signature Package – Katleigh Rodriquez
Magnolia Real Estate Financial www.magnoliarealestatestl.com $100 Amazon Gift Card – Rachel White, Springfield
Dream Vacations Travel www.DreamVacations.com Register for Quarterly Travel Pkg.
Stems Florist www.stems4weddings.com Free Toss Boquet w/cons. Appt. booked at show.
Grand Opera House Banquet Center, The Venue www.ohbanquets.com 10% off with Tour of Venue
Super Smokers Catering www.supersmokrs.com 15% wedding catering pkg. (Min. 125 people)
Sugarfire Caters Catering www.sugarfiresmokehouse.com $50 Gift Card
The Rack House KWW Rehearsal Dinner www.TheRackHouseKWW.com Free Champagne Toast for Your Event book within a week of the bridal show.
Floral Play Floral None Free Floral Mockup (Value $100) Courtney Jacquin & Chelsey
Northwestern Mutual Financial Advisor Financial www.markfrauenhoffer.nm.com Target $50 Gift Card – Evelyn Dobson
2143 Beauty Lounge Hair & Makeup www.2143BeautyLounge.com
Aurora Photo Design Photographer www.aurophotodesign.com
BeCause Cosmetics/Amy Flores Beauty www.becausecosmetics.com/Amy
Berkshire Hathaway/Lisa Brown Realtor www.soldbylisabrown.com
Big Red Linen Rental www.bigredeventcompany.com
Boulevard Bride Bridal Shop www.boulevardbride.com Fashion Show Producer
Champion Windows Home www.getchampion.com
Color Street – Sherry Newton Beauty www.colortree.com/sherrynewton/products
Complete Weddings & Events DJ/Photo/Video www.completeweddingsstlouis.com
Diamond Resorts Travel www.diamondresorts.com
Fish Eye Fun Photo Booth www.FishEyeFun.com
Granite City Food & Beverage Catering www.gcfc.com
JukeBox Productions DJ/Dancing www.Jukeboxproductions.net
L&M Elegant Events Wedding Planner www.l-m-elegantevents.com
Lions Club Venue www.thelionschapelofstcharles.org
Marry Me Cottage Floral www.marrymeflowers.net
Men’s Warehouse Formalwear www.menswarehouse.com
Midas Hospitality Hotel www.midashospitality.com
Nothing Bundt Cake Cake www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Physical Memories Videographer www.PhysicalMemories.com Company Videographer
PRP Wines Wine www.prpwine.com
Pure Romance by Tracy Dorman Gift pureromance.com/tracydorman
River City Catering Catring www.riverrcitycatering.com
Savvi Formalwear Formalwear www.savviformalwear.com
Small Cakes Cake www.smallcakeschesterfield.com
Social Events DJ midwestsocialevents.com
Susie G. Cakes Cake www.susiegscakes.com
Sweets to Remember Cake www.sweetstoremember2.com
Tide Cleaners Other www.tidedrycleaners.com
Tower Studios Videographer www.towervideophoto.com
Trigg Banquet Center www.Triggbanquet.com
Trotter Photo of St. Louis Photography www.trotterphoto.com
Twisted Tacos Food Truck www.twistedstl.com
Wedding Art Live Gift www.WeddingArtLive.com