Feb. 23rd Bridal Show

Get Tickets Here

 

 

Make your wedding preparations a breeze by discovering all the information and support you need to organize the ultimate wedding at The St. Louis Bridal Show on February 23, 2020 at The Foundry Centre in St. Charles.   See the latest styles in bridal wear, learn the most recent wedding trends and get great ideas for making that special day picture perfect.

Explore an expansive collection of wedding professionals and vendors who will showcase products and services, including photographers, fashion, wedding cake design, beauty, makeup and more. This bridal show is an exquisite, upscale premier event.

Spend your day with us, and you will have a fun, exciting day planning your

Drawing for $3000 Honeymoon Travel Package

EVERY Bride gets a $200 Gift Certificate

Complimentary Mimosas

EVERY Bride receives a free Tote Bag

Awesome Fashion Show by Boulevard Bride

Over 50 Professional Vendors with Discounts & Special Promotions

 

  CLICK HERE to experience one of our shows live!

Get Tickets Here

Partial List of Vendors Participating Include the following:

Company Category Web Give Away
Berkshire Hathaway/Lisa Brown Realtor www.soldbylisabrown.com
Boulevard Bride Bridal Shop www.boulevardbride.com
Champion Windows Home www.getchampion.com
Color Street – Sherry Newton Beauty www.colortree.com/sherrynewton/products
Complete Weddings & Events DJ, Photo www.completeweddingsstlouis.com
Dinner 4 Two Home www.dinner4two.com $200.00 Gift Certificate for Every Bride
Dream Vacations Travel www.DreamVacations.com
Engraving by Jen Gift Items www.engravingbyjen.com 
Fish Eye Fun Photo Booth www.FishEyeFun.com
Floral Play Floral None Free Floral Mockup (Value $100)
Foundry Art Center Venue www.foundryartcentre.org
JukeBox Productions DJ/Dancing www.Jukeboxproductions.net Complimentary Dance Lessons
L&M Elegant Events Décor Rental www.l-m-elegantevents.com
Lions Club Venue www.thelionschapelofstcharles.org
Magnolia Real Estate Financial www.magnoliarealestatestl.com $100 Amazon Gift Card
Marry Me Cottage Floral www.marrymeflowers.net
Men’s Warehouse Formalwear www.menswarehouse.com
Midas Hospitality Hotel www.midashospitality.com
Northwestern Mutual Financial Advisor Financial www.markfrauenhoffer.nm.com Target $50 Gift Card
Nothing Bundt Cakes Cake www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Patrick Pope Photography Photographer www.PatrickPopePhotography.com $500.00 Offf Signature Package
Physical Memories Videographer www.PhysicalMemories.com
PRP Wines Wine www.prpwine.com
Pure Romancy by Tracy Dorman Gifts pureromance.com/tracydorman Sample or Koozie Cup
Riverbend Chapel Venue www.RiverbendChapelInc.Biz
Savvi Formalwear Formalwear www.savviformalwear.com
Small Cakes Cake www.smallcakeschesterfield.com
Social Events DJ midwestsocialevents.com
Starry Night Events, LLC Event Planner www.starrynighteventsstl.com 20% off all packages
Stems Florist www.stems4weddings.com
Sugarfire Caters Catering www.Sugarfiresmokehouse.com
Super Smokers Catering www.supersmokers.com 15% off wedding catering pkg. (Min. 125 people)
Susie G. Cakes Cake www.susiegscakes.com
Sweets to Remember Bakery www.sweetstoremember2.com
The Rack House KWW Rehearsal Dinner www.TheRackHouseKWW.com Free Champagne Toast for Your Event if booked within a week of the bridal show.
Tower Studios Videographer www.towervideophoto.com
Travel Haus Travel www.Travelhaus.com Drawing for $3000 Honeymoon Pkg.
Trotter Photo of St. Louis Photography www.trotterphoto.com
Twisted Tacos Food Truck www.twistedstl.com